## Participants to the NEFAB Council Inaugural Meeting on 6. February 2013

| Name                    | Institution                                   | Position/ title                                      |
|-------------------------|---|--|
| NORWAY                  |   |  |
| Mr Ottar Ostnes         | Ministry of Transport and                     | Director General                                     |
|                         | Communications                                |  |
| Mr Øyvind Ek            | "   | Deputy Director General                              |
| Mr Tor Simonnæs         | "   | Senior Adviser                                       |
| Ms Ann-Kristin Hanssen  | "   | Senior Adviser                                       |
| Mr Erik Rosenberg       | "   | Senior Adviser                                       |
| Mr Svein Johan Pedersen | Civil Aviation Authority                      | Head of ANS Section                                  |
| Mr Thor-Vidar Indreeide | Ministry of Defence                           | Assistant Director General                           |
| ESTLAND                 |   |  |
| Mr Eero Pärgmäe         | Ministry of Economic Affairs and<br>Transport | Deputy Secretary General                             |
| Ms Gerli Rebane         | "   | Director   |
| Mr Riho Rõngelep        | Ministry of Defence                           | Director   |
| FINLAND                 |   |  |
| Ms Silja Ruokola        | Ministry of Transport and<br>Communications   | Director   |
| Ms Maija Ahokas         | "   | Ministerial Counsellor                               |
| Mr Esa Pulkkinen        | Ministry of Defence                           | Director General                                     |
| Mr Olli-Pekka Lund      | Ministry of Defence                           | Senior Staff Officer                                 |
| LATVIA                  |   |  |
| Mr Kaspars Briškens     | Ministry of Transport                         | Deputy State Secretary                               |
| Mr Arnis Muižnieks      |   | Director   |
| Mr Māris Gorodcovs      | Civil Aviation Authority                      | Director   |
| OBSERVERS               |   |  |
| Mr Tanel Rautits        | Estonian Air Navigation Services (EANS)       | CEO of EANS // Chair of NEFAB<br>CEO Board           |
| Mr Heikki Jaakkola      | Finavia                                       | Vice President // Chair of NEFAB<br>Management Board |